The following institutions are current members of CCUPEKA, with representatives from each school attending the Semi-Annual and Annual General Meetings. Refer to the Accreditation page for a list of institutions with accredited Kinesiology and/or Physical Education program.


University of Alberta

University of Calgary

University of Lethbridge

Mount Royal University

British Columbia

Simon Fraser University

Trinity Western University

University of British Columbia Vancouver

University of British Columbia Okanagan

University of the Fraser Valley

University of Victoria


University of Manitoba

University of Winnipeg

New Brunswick

Université de Moncton

University of New Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador

Memorial University of Newfoundland

Nova Scotia

Acadia University

Dalhousie University

St. Francis Xavier University


Brock University

Lakehead University

Laurentian University

McMaster University

Nipissing University

Ontario Tech University

Queen’s University

Redeemer University

Sheridan College

Trent University

University of Guelph-Humber

University of Ottawa

University of Toronto

University of Windsor

Western University

Wilfrid Laurier University

York University

Prince Edward Island

University of Prince Edward Island


McGill University

Université de Montréal


University of Regina

University of Saskatchewan